COMPLETE AUCTION ADMINISTRATION

AuctioOffice Software for Auctioneers

AuctioOffice: Professional auction administration

AuctioOffice Software Icon AdministrationAuctioOffice is an efficient program for administering auctions of all kinds. The enormous range of functions allows you to carry out the complete administration of all processes of your auction house. With the help of additional modules, the program can be adjusted to your individual needs. … further information about AuctioOffice

PROFESSIONAL ONLINE AUCTIONS

AuctioWeb Online Software for Standard and Times Auction

AuctioWeb: Software for online
auctions

Present Standard Auction online IconThe software is suitable for auction houses of any kind. AuctioWeb helps you to present your auction house online, to announce auctions, to upload catalogues and lots to the internet and to take bids for auctions. Furthermore, this auction software enables you to carry out different kinds of auctions online.  ...learn more

AuctioLive: Videostreaming online auctions live

AuctioLive Software for Live AuctionAuctioLive brings your auction to the internet via videostream. Registered users will be able to watch the auction in real-time on the internet, thereby also being able to place their bids comfortably from outside the place of the auction. … learn more


We offer comprehensive software solutions for auction houses

Our software is suitable for all branches: art, antiquities, industry, books, stamps and coins. The extendable core version of the software enables you to work professionally, highly organized as well as efficiently concerning costs.

Services

AuctioArt

LIST YOUR LOTS ON OUR AUCTION PLATFORM www.auctioart.de

Your auction on our platform AuctioArt

Benefit from our auction platform for art and antiquities and put up your auction catalogues.

AuctioArt is a platform for auction houses to present their catalogues, to receive bids and to carry out live auctions.

learn more

Website Creation

PLANNING AND CREATING YOUR
WEBSITE

website creation pic for auctioneers

Within the range of our software products we create the best possible website for you.

During the process we keep in mind your corporate design and we support you in finding a new company logo, if necessary.

....learn more

References

With 15 years of experience, AuctioNovo is among the leading companies for providing auction houses with software solutions.

SOFTWARE FÜR KOMPLETTE
AUKTIONSVERWALTUNG

Business Auktionsverwaltung Software

AuctioOffice: Software für professionelle Auktionsverwaltung

AuctioOffice Auktionssoftware Produkt IconMit AuctioOffice erhalten Sie ein leistungsfähiges Programm zur Abwicklung von Auktionen & Versteigerungen aller Art. Der enorme Funktionsumfang ermöglicht Ihnen die komplette Verwaltung aller Prozesse Ihres Auktionshauses. Mit zusätzlichen Modulen kann das Programm zur Auktionsverwaltung nach Ihren Wünschen angepasst werden. …alle Infos zur Auktionsverwaltungs – Software AuctioOffice

PROFESSIONELLE VERSTEIGERUNGEN IM INTERNET DURCHFÜHREN

Auktionen im Internet veranstalten Live Auktionen

AuctioWeb: Software für Auktionen im Internet

Auktionen im Internet AuctioWeb PräsenzDie Software eignet sich für Auktionshäuser und Verwerter sämtlicher Branchen. Mit AuctioWeb präsentieren Sie Ihr Auktionshaus im Internet, kündigen Sie Auktionen an, laden Sie Kataloge und Posten ins Web und nehmen Vorgebote für Auktionen entgegen. Mit dieser Auktionssoftware können Sie verschiedene Arten von Auktionen im Internet veranstalten.  …mehr erfahren

AuctioLive: Live Auktionen im Web mit Videostream

AutioLive Online Live Auktionen InternetMit AuctioLive übertragen Sie Saalauktionen per Videostream im Internet. Im Web haben registrierte Benutzer die Möglichkeit Ihre Auktion in Echtzeit zu verfolgen und können bequem von zu Hause aus mitbieten. … mehr erfahren

Wir bieten umfassende System- und Softwarelösungen für Auktionshäuser

Unsere Auktionssoftware eignet sich für alle Sparten: Kunst, Antiquitäten, Industrie, Bücher, Briefmarken und Münzen. Unsere Softwarebasis, die durch verschiedenste Module erweitert werden kann, ermöglicht Ihnen professionelles, organisiertes und kosteneffizientes Arbeiten in Büro- und Onlineanwendungen.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

AuctioArt

LISTEN SIE IHRE POSTEN IN UNSEREM AUKTIONSPORTAL www.auctioart.de

Auktionsportal AuctioArt für Kunst und Atiquitäten

Profitieren Sie von unserem Auktionsportal AuctioArt für Kunst & Antiquitäten und stellen Sie hier Ihre Kataloge für Versteigerungen ein.

Für Auktionshäuser bieten wir mit AuctioArt ein Auktionsportal zur Präsentation der Kataloge, Entgegennahme von Vorgeboten und der Durchführung von Live Auktionen.

…mehr erfahren

Website-Erstellung

WIR PLANEN UND GESTALTEN IHRE
WEBSITE

Website Erstellung Dienstleistung für Auktionshäuser

Im Rahmen unserer Produkte erstellen wir die passende Website für Ihren Auftritt im Internet.

Dabei berücksichtigen wir Ihr Corporate Design oder helfen Ihnen bei der Entwicklung eines passenden Unternehmenslogos

…mehr erfahren

Oben

Referenzen

AuctioNovo zählt mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung zu den führenden Unternehmen für intelligente Softwarelösungen für Auktionshäuser.